The Committee

At the moment there are 9 Committee Members. We always encourage members to join the committee. If you have an interest, please speak to one of the committee members.

Patricia Donohue (Chairperson)

Mike Dooley (Vice Chairperson)

Kay Snyott (Secretary)

Ann Sweeney (Treasurer)

Tom Quinn ( Competition Secretary)


Michael Gough (PR)

                   (Zoom Organiser)

Gay Farrell (Events Organiser)

Neil Cronin (Events Organiser)

Ray McGuinness (Committee Member)